1. Aberdeen Dev. Corp.
  2. Affordable Housing Solutions
  3. Alcester Industrial Park, Inc.
  4. Area Wide Business Council
  5. Arlington Community Dev. Corp.
  6. BASEC
  7. Belle Fourche
  8. Black Hills Area HFH
  9. Brooking Ec. Dev. Corp.
  10. Brookings Area HFH
  11. Brookings County
  12. Burke Business Promotion
  13. Campbell County
  14. Centerville Dev. Corp
  15. City of Alexandria
  16. City of Belle Fourche
  17. City of Beresford
  18. City of Chamberlain
  19. City of Canton
  20. City of Castlewood
  21. City of Dell Rapids
  22. City of Doland
  23. City of Gregory
  24. City of Kimball
  25. City of Milbank
  26. City of Parkston
  27. City of Spearfish
  28. City of Sturgis
  29. City of Tyndall
  30. City of Valley Springs
  31. City of Wall
  32. City of Yankton
  33. Cornerstone Rescue Mission
  34. Dakota Land Trust
  35. De Smet Dev. Corp
  36. De Smet Housing and Redev.Com.
  37. Delmont Disaster Funds
  38. Discretionary – Disaster Funds
  39. Edison Township
  40. Faulkton Area Ec. Dev.
  41. Glacial Lakes Area Dev
  42. Greater Rapid City Area EDC
  43. GROW South Dakota
  44. Heart of the Hills
  45. Heartland Consumer Power
  46. Habitat for Humanity (HFH) – South Dakota
  47. HFH Greater Watertown Region
  48. HFH of Beadle County
  49. HFH of Greater Sioux Falls, Inc.
  50. HFH of Yankton County
  51. Hills Limited Partnership
  52. Homes Are Possible, Inc.
  53. HUB Area HFH
  54. Interlakes Community Action Partnership
  55. IEDC Basic Training – Statewide
  56. Lake Francis Case Dev. Corp
  57. Lemmon Housing and Redev. Commission
  58. Local Opportunity Co. – Doland
  59. Mazaska Owecaso Otipi Finanical Inc.
  60. Mitchell Area Dev. Corp
  61. Mitchell Regional HFH
  62. Neighborhood Lending Services LLC
  64. NESDEC
  65. Northeast Council of Governments
  66. NeighborWorks Dakota Home Resources
  67. Oglala Sioux (Lakota) Housing
  68. Onida Area Dev. Corp
  69. Pheasant Valley Courtyard L.L.C.
  70. Rapid City Community Dev. Corp.
  71. Rapid City Good Samaritan Ltd Partnership
  72. Rasmusson Properties
  73. REDCO
  74. REED Fund
  75. Rural Office of Community Service
  76. Sioux Falls Dev. Foundation
  77. SD Community Action Partnership
  78. South Dakota Technology Business Center
  79. South Eastern Dev. Foundation
  80. Southern Hills Economic Development
  81. Sully County
  82. Thunder Valley CDC
  83. Tulare Housing Association, Inc.
  84. Viborg Dev. Corp.
  85. Wagner Area Growth
  86. Wagner Dev. Partners LLC
  87. West River Foundation
  88. Whisper Rock Limited Partnership
  89. Wounded Knee Dev. Corp
  90. Yankton Area Progressive Grown
  91. Yankton Heights Limited Partnership
  92. Yankton Homeless Shelter, INC.
  93. Yankton Sioux Tribe

Updates @ Dakota Resources

We grant permission to any development organization to repost and/or reuse any article contained in our blog for educational and marketing purposes.


Registration is Open for RuralX17

Get Your Tickets Early!

Registration is now open for RuralX17! Early bird pricing is available until June 23, so be sure to take advantage of...

Rural Communities Strengthened, Connected by Rural Finance Development

In April, more than 20 rural economic development groups gathered in Harrisburg, South Dakota, for the “Upper Great Plains Rural Finance Gathering.” The members...


Federal community development funding, as measured as a share of GDP, has declined by 75 percent over the least 40 years. Federal policy has...